Tuesday 21st May

Tennis

ATP

Geneva Open 2019

3.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 22nd May

Tennis

ATP

Geneva Open 2019

3.00PM Kick off

Thursday 23rd May

Tennis

ATP

Geneva Open 2019

3.00PM Kick off

Friday 24th May

Tennis

WTA

Strasbourg 2019

1.00PM Kick off

Saturday 25th May

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Saracens vs Gloucester Rugby

1.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Exeter Chiefs vs Northampton Saints

4.30PM Kick off

Football

US Major League Soccer

Chicago Fire vs New York City

8.30PM Kick off

Sunday 26th May

Football

English League One Play-off

Charlton vs Sunderland

3.00PM Kick off

Monday 27th May

Football

English Championship Play-Off

Aston Villa vs Derby

3.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 29th May

Football

UEFA Europa League

Chelsea vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 30th May

Cricket

ICC World Cup

England vs South Africa

10.30AM Kick off

Friday 31st May

Cricket

ICC World Cup

West Indies vs Pakistan

10.30AM Kick off

Saturday 1st June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

10.30AM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Tottenham vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 2nd June

Football

International Friendly

France vs Bolivia

8.00PM Kick off

Monday 3rd June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

England vs Pakistan

10.30AM Kick off

Wednesday 5th June

Football

UEFA Nations League

Portugal vs Switzerland

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 6th June

Football

UEFA Nations League

Netherlands vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 7th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

10.30AM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

France (W) vs South Korea (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 8th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Afghanistan vs New Zealand

1.30PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

Germany (W) vs China (W)

2.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

Spain (W) vs South Africa (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Turkey vs France

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 9th June

Football

UEFA Nations League

TBC vs TBC 3rd Place Play-off

2.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

England (W) vs Scotland (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

TBC vs TBC

7.45PM Kick off

Monday 10th June

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

Argentina (W) vs Japan (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

Canada (W) vs Cameroon (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 11th June

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

New Zealand (W) vs Netherlands (W)

2.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

Chile (W) vs Sweden (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Germany vs Estonia

7.45PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

USA (W) vs Thailand (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 12th June

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

Nigeria (W) vs South Korea (W)

2.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

Germany (W) vs Spain (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

France (W) vs Norway (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 13th June

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

Australia (W) vs Brazil (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

South Africa (W) vs China (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 14th June

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

Japan (W) vs Scotland (W)

2.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

England (W) vs Argentina (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 19th June

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

Japan (W) vs England (W)

8.00PM Kick off