Thursday 22nd August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 23rd August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Aston Villa vs Everton

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 24th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Norwich vs Chelsea

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

England vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Arsenal

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 25th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Swansea vs Birmingham

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs Man City

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Newcastle

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 26th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Tuesday 27th August

Football

English League Cup

Newport County vs West Ham

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 28th August

Football

English League Cup

Lincoln vs Everton

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 30th August

Football

English Championship

Cardiff vs Fulham

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 31st August

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Man Utd

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Wales vs Ireland

2.45PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Burnley vs Liverpool

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 1st September

Football

Scottish Premiership

Rangers vs Celtic

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Wolves

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 4th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Thursday 5th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Armenia vs Italy

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Romania vs Spain

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 6th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

England vs Italy

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 7th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English League One

MK Dons vs AFC Wimbledon

12.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Kosovo vs Czech Republic

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

England vs Bulgaria

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

France vs Albania

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 8th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English League One

Bolton vs Bury

12.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Spain vs Faroe Islands

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Finland vs Italy

7.45PM Kick off

Monday 9th September

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Azerbaijan vs Croatia

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

N Ireland vs Germany

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 10th September

Football

European Championships Qualifying

England vs Kosovo

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 12th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 13th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Derby vs Cardiff

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 14th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Newcastle

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Norwich vs Man City

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 15th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Huddersfield vs Sheff Wed

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs Everton

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Watford vs Arsenal

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 16th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Aston Villa vs West Ham

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 20th September

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Bournemouth

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 21st September

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs Tottenham

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Brighton

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 22nd September

Football

English Premier League

West Ham vs Man Utd

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Friday 27th September

Football

English Championship

Stoke vs Nottm Forest

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 28th September

Football

English Premier League

Sheff Utd vs Liverpool

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs Newcastle

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 29th September

Football

English Championship

Barnsley vs Brentford

1.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Man City

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 30th September

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 1st October

Football

English Championship

Reading vs Fulham

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 2nd October

Football

English Championship

Luton vs Millwall

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 5th October

Football

English Premier League

Brighton vs Tottenham

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

West Ham vs C Palace

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 6th October

Football

Scottish Premiership

Livingston vs Celtic

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Chelsea

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Man Utd

4.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 9th October

Football

English National League

Stockport vs Hartlepool

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 10th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Kazakhstan vs Cyprus

3.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Netherlands vs N Ireland

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 11th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Czech Republic vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 12th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Georgia vs Rep of Ireland

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Denmark vs Switzerland

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Norway vs Spain

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 13th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Kazakhstan vs Belgium

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Wales vs Croatia

7.45PM Kick off

Monday 14th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Bulgaria vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 15th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Switzerland vs Rep of Ireland

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 19th October

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs West Ham

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Liverpool

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 20th October

Football

English Premier League

C Palace vs Man City

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 21st October

Football

English Premier League

Sheff Utd vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 25th October

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Leicester

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 26th October

Football

English Premier League

Man City vs Aston Villa

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Burnley vs Chelsea

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 27th October

Football

Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen vs Celtic

12.15PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Wolves

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 30th October

Football

Scottish Premiership

Ross Co vs Rangers

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 14th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Turkey vs Iceland

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

England vs Montenegro

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 15th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Armenia vs Greece

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Spain vs Malta

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 16th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Cyprus vs Scotland

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Russia vs Belgium

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

N Ireland vs Netherlands

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 17th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Luxembourg vs Portugal

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Kosovo vs England

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Albania vs France

7.45PM Kick off

Monday 18th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Rep of Ireland vs Denmark

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 19th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Germany vs N Ireland

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 1st December

Motor Sports

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race

1.10PM Kick off

Wednesday 27th May

Football

UEFA Europa League

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 30th May

Football

UEFA Champions League

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off