Monday 14th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Bulgaria vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 15th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Switzerland vs Rep of Ireland

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 18th October

Football

English Championship

Cardiff vs Sheff Wed

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 19th October

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs West Ham

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

C Palace vs Man City

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 20th October

Football

Scottish Premiership

Hearts vs Rangers

12.15PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 21st October

Football

English Premier League

Sheff Utd vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 22nd October

Football

UEFA Champions League

Atletico Madrid vs Leverkusen

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Tottenham vs Crvena Zvezda

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Atalanta

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 23rd October

Football

UEFA Champions League

Ajax vs Chelsea

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Genk vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 24th October

Football

UEFA Europa League

Partizan Belgrade vs Man Utd

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Arsenal vs Guimaraes

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 25th October

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Leicester

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 26th October

Football

English Premier League

Man City vs Aston Villa

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Burnley vs Chelsea

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 27th October

Football

English Championship

Swansea vs Cardiff

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Wolves

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 28th October

Football

English Championship

QPR vs Brentford

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 30th October

Football

English League Cup

Liverpool vs Arsenal

7.30PM Kick off

Football

English League Cup

Chelsea vs Man Utd

8.05PM Kick off

Thursday 14th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Turkey vs Iceland

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

England vs Montenegro

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 15th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Armenia vs Greece

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Spain vs Malta

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 16th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Cyprus vs Scotland

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Russia vs Belgium

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

N Ireland vs Netherlands

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 17th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Luxembourg vs Portugal

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Kosovo vs England

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Albania vs France

7.45PM Kick off

Monday 18th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Rep of Ireland vs Denmark

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 19th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Germany vs N Ireland

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 1st December

Motor Sports

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race

1.10PM Kick off

Wednesday 27th May

Football

UEFA Europa League

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 30th May

Football

UEFA Champions League

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off